Hello!?

February 3, 2009 cariad70

Hello and welcome to my blog.  Im not really too sure what to write, but im sure i will get into the swing of it soon, so please bear with me.

I guess i should introduce myself first.  My name is Sarah and i live in Mid-Wales, i am in my late 20’s and enjoy reading, puzzles and surfing (the internet that is).

I am  currently following the Weight Watchers diet plan and have so far lost over a stone and a half, i will keep my blog updated with my ups and downs as i continue to reach my goal.  I am also exploring my spiritual side and trying very hard to get back to nature, the way we used to live, i will record my journey here also.

So i shall say goodbye for now and hope to update my new blog soon.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

One Comment Add your own

  • 1. cymraes  |  February 10, 2009 at 3:41 pm

    The first few words of a blog are always the most difficult imho, but you have managed them very nicely and already I feel I know you a little better from reading this. :-)

    Good luck with your weight loss and spirituality-I know a good spell involving cord magick if you get any food cravings…. ;-d

    Cymraes x)O(x


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

February 2009
M T W T F S S
    Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

Most Recent Posts

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

